CCSU
 
Pete Rossomando
Head Football Coach

(860) 832-3064
Andrew Christ
Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
achrist@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3066
Daryl Daleen
Special Teams Coordinator / Inside Linebackers
ddaleen@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3173
Alberto Cordero
Recruiting Coordinator / Wide Receivers
acordero@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3097
Jon Leible
Assistant Coach / Offensive Line
jleible@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3132
Hugh Villacis
Assistant Coach / Tight Ends
hvillacis@ccsu.edu
(860 832-3064
Ron DiGravio
Assistant Coach / Defensive Line
rdigravio@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
Michael Digman
Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks
michaeldigman@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
David Stedman
Assistant Coach / Running Backs
dstedman@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
Holman Copeland
Assistant Coach / Outside Linebackers
copeland@ccsu.edu
(860) 832- 3041
Adam Jenkins
Director of Football Operations
ajenkins@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064